Chat with hidden sexy meaning

Skype has released a new version where the have removed some secret Skype smileys.The hidden skype smileys there has been removed is (blackwidow), (bucky), (captain), (nickfury) and (shielddeflect) .

Chat with hidden sexy meaning-55

The very popular skype smileys (finger) and (wtf) is back in the latest version of Skype.

Furthermore The Skype team has released some seasonal hidden Halloween emoticons and some other funny emotions like : On the loo – (ontheloo), Pile of poo – (poop), Neil – (neil), Santa mooning – (santamooning),(llsshock).

In October 2017 has announced a number of new Skype smileys and emoticons in in relation to the celebration of Halloween.

Halloween has always been a holiday filled with mystery, magic and superstition.

In celebration of the Movie, Skype has introduced 10 new important favorite characters and icons as emoticons.

Chewbacca – (chewbacca), Porg surprised – (porgsurprised), Porg – (porg), BB-8 – (bb8), BB-9E – (BB-9E), X-Wing – (xwing), Kylo Ren – (kyloren), Captain Phasma – (captainphasma), Storm Trooper – (stormtrooper), TIE Figther – (tiefighter).

Doctor Strange – (doctorstrange), Karl Mordo – (karlmordo), Kaecilius – (kaecilius), Ancient One – (ancientone), Wong – (wong).

Did you know that there exists two very secret Skype smileys?

Use the secret Skype smileys to make your personal chat a bit more fun and entertaining.

Tags: , ,