online dating sites in world - Free flirt webcam no credit card information
The Website reserves the right to contract with a third party to process all payments. Membership must be cancelled at least 24 hours before your billing event occurs.
Such third party may impose additional terms and conditions governing payment processing. Otherwise, subscription services will be charged for the next billing cycle.
Those fees are charged per minutes unless otherwise written. A premium membership is defined as a membership that enables you to access services beyond per minute chat or free members-only services, such as video or Club membership. We also offer to purchase tokens for private live video chat or for tipping models.
Your card issuer agreement may contain additional terms with respect to your rights and liabilities as a card holder. Members can request to increase their daily limit by contacting the customer support team. Bonuses, benefits and rewards are issued to members at the sole discretion of Website and they have no cash value and cannot be redeemed for cash or other benefits. You hereby agree to be personally liable for any and all charges incurred by you until cancellation of the membership.
You agree to pay all amounts due to us immediately upon cancellation or termination of your account. The Website reserves the right to make changes to the fees and billing methods, including the addition of supplemental charges for any content or services provided, with or without prior notice to you, at any time. For subscription services the Website uses an automatic re-bill cycle according to your selected payment method. If you believe that you have been wrongly billed, please notify us immediately of such error. In the event that you cancel your account no refund, including any membership fees, will be granted.
The Website hereby asserts immunity with respect to the content provided by members or other third parties, as provided by law, including, but not limited to, under the Communications Decency Act.
The Website may remove without notice any content you post or upload if it finds it inappropriate for any reason.